The Melb Experience

Walk Melbourne’s greatest hits!

Start Time 
  • 10am and 1.30pm
  • Please ensure you book beforehand as numbers are limited.
  • Tues Nov 11, 1.30pm, spaces remaining
  • Sat Nov 15, 1.30pm, spaces remaining
  • Tues Nov 18, 10am, spaces remaining
  • Sat Nov 22, 1.30pm, spaces remaining
  • Sat Nov 29, 1.30pm, spaces remaining
  • Tues Dec 9, 10am, spaces remaining
  • Sat Dec 13, 1.30pm, spaces remaining
  • Tues Dec 16, 10am, spaces remaining
  • Sat Dec 20, 1.30pm, spaces remaining
  • Sat Dec 27, 1.30pm, spaces remaining
  • Sat Jan 3, 1.30pm, spaces remaining
  • Sat Jan 10, 1.30pm, spaces remaining
  • Thu Jan 15, 10am, spaces remaining
  • Sat Jan 17, 1.30, spaces remaining
  • Thu Jan 22, 1.30pm, spaces remaining
  • Sat Jan 24, 1.30pm, spaces remaining
  • Thur Jan 29, 1.30pm – spaces remaining
  • Fri Feb 27, 10am – spaces remaining

 

  • This walk does not run on Sunday as some of our favorite places we visit are closed.
  • Tours run with a minimum of 4 people.
  • Please ensure you book beforehand as numbers are limited. 
Tour duration 3  hours
Distance to walk  1.5 km
What you get:
  • We visit 4 handpicked venues
  • Drink some awesome coffee
  • Sample handmade macaron
  • Share authentic Chinese dumplings
  • Highlight some of Melbourne’s best designer fashion stores
  • Uncover Melbourne’s cutest laneways filled with anything from art to cafes to dayspas
  • Finish at Melbourne’s nicest rooftop bar for a glass of bubbles to cheers the day!
  • Expert commentary Melbourne
  • Small group, relaxed style
Cost $95.00
Max group 10
Meeting point Steps of the GPO, Elizabeth St (corner Bourke St)